Portal for Enlightened Messages

~
Dear Friends and Family of “Love & Light Portal”
~
Due to an electricity outage, I will have no access to my computer tomorrow (Monday 10th Dec. 2012).
~
I would also like to mention here that I will be taking a day off on 12:12:12  just to relax and enjoying the magic of the day!
~
Maybe you will be doing the same yourself 🙂
~
 
Do keep your Light burning and your Love glowing 🙂
Love to all of you
Eternity
~
Comments on: "Love & Light Portal ~ Announcement!!! ~ Eternity" (5)

  1. Katrina said:

    Rest on both these days and absorb the magic of 12/12/12, this opportunity will not come again in our time in this dimension.

  2. I send love to you too!!!!Eternity, thank you so much for everything. Enjoy the magic.. xxxxxxxx

  3. […] Love & Light Portal ~ Announcement!!! ~ Eternity. […]

Comments are closed.

