Portal for Enlightened Messages

Posted by Eternity at Love and Light Portal 

Thanks to Dieter!

380518_2531032566221_1608037053_n

Posted by indianinthemachine2 on December 6, 2012

AFFIRMATIONS FOR THE AWAKENERS

“I am claiming my right to travel space once again”

“I am claiming my right to remove our earth consciousness grid of all harmfilled energy”

“I invoke the violet flame, to transmute harmfilled energies into fully restored energy”

“I AM THAT I AM!”… awakened to my own worthiness… own greatness… my spirit allmighty!

“I activate all dormant DNA codes to harmonize with fifth dimensional shift”

“I welcome with my heart as my guide, loving ET visitation to surface of planet earth”

“May God’s Will Be Done”

IITM

Comments on: "AFFIRMATIONS FOR THE AWAKENERS" (1)

  1. […] AFFIRMATIONS FOR THE AWAKENERS. […]

Comments are closed.

