Portal for Enlightened Messages

Posted by Eternity at Love and Light Portal 

quantum leap ahead 

Well, it’s December 2012…finally. Is your mind reeling with possibilities? Your heart swelling with expectations? Your body anxious to house more of YOU? Your spirit so very ready to connect with Home in this new way? Are the many possibilities racing through your mind and heart about the grand Expiration Date of 12-21-12? Are you as ready for the 12-12-12 through 12-21-12 shift-point as you possibly can be? Do you have any fears, worries or confusions about this monumental transition we’re about to traverse…many of us while in our physical bodies?

I remember one day long ago in 1995 — which now seems like about six lifetimes ago — reading for the first time about “December 21, 2012″ and thinking how painfully far away that date was and sensing how much I’d have to go through before I reached that future date. And now, here we are, poised at the most important transition of them all…finally.

Since I created TRANSITIONS in 2007, I’ve talked about a variety of Ascension-related topics in my unique individual way as one more voice and hopefully guiding Light to help other Starseeds/Wanderers, Lightworkers/Lightwarriors, Indigos, and anyone else experiencing the Ascension Process who wandered into my blog space with these amazing times leading up to what’s right before us this month.

Since 2007 there’s been so much to talk about and it’s often been extremely trying and downright difficult for me to write due to my living with intense Ascension symptoms and often having “brain fog” where one’s 3D linear mental thinking processes are short-circuited because they were being Rewired, evolved into larger, higher frequency and much more complex ways of perception and communication. That plus sheer and seemingly unending exhaustion and at times, a lot of physical pains. But I wrote what I could when I could the best I could at the time. There have been so many times since 2007 where I couldn’t focus enough to write, edit and publish an article(s) fast enough due to another intense cluster of Ascension symptoms and I’d end up deleting them because we’d moved on to the next energetic Ascension-related situation in a matter of days!

ANOTHER INNER VISION & AWARENESS

h

                              (Niagara Falls )

h

                                    (Aquarius)

For the past two years I’ve been clairvoyantly seeing (and constantly feeling) an image that’s hard to describe because of Its vastness, magnitude, implications, and intensity. This image I’ve seen is from a perspective out in space viewing tiny Earth orbiting closer and closer to It, to this vast and almost incomprehensibly intense object. This It, this object has always appeared to me as a massive vast white-colored line of pure Energy that somewhat resembles a huge and fierce roaring waterfall. It is not water at all but Energy and appears and feels like a massive flowing river or falling waterfall of PURE, direct, undiluted, unimpeded, full-force Source/God focus and intent.

Said another way, this object, this It that resembles an enormous flowing cosmic waterfall or river of pure undiluted Energy is the direct sight line of Source/God and the Milky Way Galactic Center; the direct intention and focal point of Source/God about the completion/beginning shift-point between the past Evolutionary Cycle Experiment and the new one.

It reminds me of a Source/God drawn line in the cosmic sand so to speak between the past blueprints of what has been and the new blueprints and what will be. (Sorry, this is difficult so please intuit and feel what I’m struggling to describe in this crude, linear way.) It is the transition, the Expiration Date, the shift-point, the cutoff point from all the past Evolutionary Cycles and frequency blueprints and structures of the past Source/God experiment. It is the energetic threshold crossover point and no doubt much more than I’m able to perceive and express today.

The closest physical symbolic likeness to this vision I’ve seen are photos of Niagara Falls (the photo above). Of course it isn’t totally correct either, but sort of resembles this magnificent energetic line of focus that stretches through space from Source/God and the Milky Way Galactic Center out. We on Earth are about to literally physically orbit into this direct sight line, this energetic focus and intentional shift-point coming from Source/God and the Galactic Center. I’ve called this shift-point the great Expiration Date.

THE KEY IS IN THE HEART

Thanks to another reader who left a link in a Comment here to “The Bridge Of Swords” channeling by Kryon recently, I had a nice confirmation through Kryon about an experience I’d had in 1983–1984 where I worked with an other-dimensional Mayan male that I’ve called my crazy twin brother on a trans-dimensional Bridge Building Project.

 http://deniselefay.wordpress.com/2012/10/22/the-bridge-builders-forerunners-crossing-it-now/

Very shortly after that another reader shared another link here in a Comment to Cosmic Awareness who I’d never heard of before. Because of this connection I had another nice confirmation, this time through Cosmic Awareness, about another experience I also had in the early 1980′s.

This mid-1980′s experience was a current life exchange of information with my three old beloved Starbeing Family from 8D Orion, 6D Sirius, and 5D Pleiades who gave me some information at that time, including a large gold key that the Pleiadian gave me and told me to “keep in my Heart and use any time I needed.” These same Starbeings were simultaneously present physically on Earth around 12,600 B.C. Egypt –the start of the Age of Leo– when many of us Starseeds/Lightworkers volunteered to simultaneously enter multiple incarnations within the 3D Earth timeline to work on and towards the Ascension Process from multiple points, multiple lives across time in dense Earth physicality. These current incarnations of ours are of course happening at the exact opposite point within the great 26,000-yearlong Precessional Cycle –the start of the Age of Aquarius– which is very deliberate, meaningful and potent.

http://deniselefay.wordpress.com/2007/10/17/3-star-glyphs-a-key-part-2/

In Cosmic Awareness’s message below, he/It/they talk about a Key in the Heart and include a great meditation/visualization about using this key to access and interact with  your personal inner “God drop” as Sandra Walter — who I also only recently discovered thanks to another reader — called it that exists within our hearts. See how many of the different Ascension Teachers—both incarnate and not—have been making these interesting connections during this 2012 autumn? This too is an aspect of the December 12-12-12 through 12-21-12 shift-point trigger energies. It’s also how those of us who’ve been scattered far and wide and flying under the radar of Team Dark, isolated in our locations for decades and lifetimes, are being increasingly and openly connected for all involved. Here comes the new High Heart blueprints and ways. ♥

Between October and December 3, 2012 I’ve had two connections and confirmations (one through Kryon and another through Cosmic Awareness) about decades-old experiences I had with some other-dimensional Starbeings Family in connection with my being a Starseed Lightworker volunteer on Earth now to both embody and teach about the Ascension Process, plus share my visions and understandings about the 12-12-12 through 12-21-12 shift-point transitional energies and Expiration Date.

Because I’d never heard of Cosmic Awareness before October 2012, I quickly read through a few of CA’s channeled messages to discern for myself what CA is talking about and how accurate and undistorted or distorted the material is. I do this with everything I read. I cannot not automatically sense energies in other people’s writings and other people and discern for myself. Those of you who’ve been reading my material for a while know that I do not quote or link to other Ascension Teacher’s websites/blogs/material/channeling etc. unless I already know their material and/or sense it is very accurate, undistorted, free of any Team Dark insertions, and/or human ego distortions and/or human delusions, magical thinking etc.

The reason I’ve added links to these two particular messages from Cosmic Awareness, channeled through Will Berlinghof, is because they focus on a lot of the questions I suspect many people have now about the 12-12-12 through 12-21-12 energies and the sweeping changes they will automatically cause. [See links below.]

In a couple of past articles I’ve talked briefly about the different Earth-like worlds I’ve seen and been aware of that are being birthed out of the upcoming Expiration Date and shift-point energies. I’ve called them Earth #1, Earth #2, Earth #3 and so on. http://deniselefay.wordpress.com/2011/04/17/the-different-frequency-earth-worlds-evolving-beyond-linear-time/

Cosmic Awareness calls them “Earth A, Earth B, and Earth A/B”. We’re both talking about the same things just using slightly different keywords for the same Ascension-related processes and events.

If you’re not sure of what to do on 12-12-12, then I suggest you sit quietly and let your High Heart smile as big as you can get it to for as long as you can. Know and trust that that is more than enough. red heart

Denise

December 7, 2012

multicolored copyright  Copyright © Denise Le Fay and TRANSITIONS, 2012–2013. All Rights Reserved. You may copy and redistribute this material so long as you do not alter it in any way, the content remains complete, credit is given to the author and you include this Copyright Notice and linkhttp://deniselefay.wordpress.com/

Comments on: "Denise Le Fay ~ 12-12-12 Through 12-21-12 ~" (1)

  1. […] Denise Le Fay ~ 12-12-12 Through 12-21-12 ~. […]

Comments are closed.

