Portal for Enlightened Messages

Posted by Stephen Cook

Thanks to Nancy Detweiler

Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, USA:

Amazing footage shot by Joe Kiernan said to be at North Myrtle Beach, S.C. dusk around 8pm on August 26, 2012 of what looks to be a Mothership hiding in the clouds!

This was witnessed by hundreds of people. Also notice the small object disappear as it zooms underneath the unusual lights!

WARNING EXPLETIVES – Very Coarse Language!

And this one from Wilmington, North Carolina, USA

This was a flashing green, red and blue light flying through the air over Oleander Drive near Whole Foods and Hardee’s – from August 7, 2012.

To watch more of Joe Kiernan’s Videos Click Link! http://www.youtube.com/user/197jfrancis

Comments on: "Video ~ UFOs Over Myrtle Beach, South Carolina and Wilmington, North Carolina – USA ~" (4)

  1. Watched the video from Myrtle Beach (I’ve been there on a botanic excursion many years ago) – looks like the spaceships I saw while I lived at the baltic coast :)

    • At that time I was deeply immersed in nature protection work to balance my intense body shifting processes and avoided using technical devices as well.
      So I was just ‘bare’ when I saw spacecraft standing above the coasal line on occasional evening strolls with my younger daughter.

      • I understand! I feel once the attraction is there, they will keep the connection. Often they appear to a person for a reason:-) Thanks for watching and reading my blog AMA.

  2. It’s amazing!!! Have you taken any pictures of videos of them?

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 286 other followers

